Weekly Prizes

Autographed Jersey, Monsters Gear, and More!

Official Rules


Team Working For You

While the Monsters work to defend their Calder Cup Championship, our MVP team of local Allstate Agents works to help you get the protection you need.

Agent Name Address City St Zip Phone E-Mail Address
Sharon Ayers 8223 Brecksville Road, Suite 2 Brecksville OH 44141 440-526-2233 sharonayers@allstate.com
Joe Banal 706 Pike Street, Suite 2 Marietta OH 45750 740-373-7700 joebanal@allstate.com
Joe Bindner 201 West Charles Street Bucyrus OH 44820 419.562.0961 joebindner@allstate.com
John Braun 191 Great Oaks Trail Wadsworth OH 44281 330.334.7609 johnbraun@allstate.com
Greg Brawner 27211 Wolf Road Bay Village OH 44140 440-892-1700 gregbrawner@allstate.com
Larry Brown 251 West Garfield, Suite 165 Aurora OH 44202 330-562-5282 lbrown@allstate.com
Laura Buck 32730 Walker Road, Unit C5 Avon Lake OH 44012 440-930-8570 laurabuck2@allstate.com
Gabe Cicconetti 76 South Park Place Painesville OH 44077 440-352-8400 gabec@allstate.com
Ryan Cole 13383 Snow Road Brookpark OH 44142 440.973.9132 ryancole@allstate.com
Kristen Daubenspeck 4605 Main Avenue Ashtabula OH 44004 440-993-0256 kdaubenspeck1@allstate.com
Ross DeAngelis 9880 Cleveland Avenue NW, Suite D Uniontown OH 44685 330.433.2192 rdeangelis@allstate.com
Darryl Dillenback 7257 Fulton Drive NW, Suite 70 Canton OH 44718 330-880-0525 ddillenback@allstate.com
Jason Durica 3018 State Route 5, Suite A Cortland OH 44410 330-638-2800 jasondurica@allstate.com
Rich Esber 1635 Whipple Avenue Northwest Canton OH 44708 330.478.0171 richardesber1@allstate.com
Renita Eslick 2775 South Moreland Boulevard Cleveland OH 44120 216-283-5570 renitaeslick@allstate.com
Terry Evans 2022 Locust Street Canal Fulton OH 44614 330-854-2333 terryevans@allstate.com
Peggy Gum 5353 Belmont Avenue Youngstown OH 44505 330-759-2121 peggygum@allstate.com
Tanya Howard-Grace 2490 Lee Boulevard Suite 101 Cleveland Heights OH 44118 216.371.2204 thowardgrace@allstate.com
John Karas 25 Manor Hill Drive, Suite 200 Canfield OH 44406 330.533.0581 johnkaras1@allstate.com
Kimberly Lally 19000 Rockside Road Bedford OH 44146 440.735.5880 klally@allstate.com
Ryan Lange 8181 Avery Road Broadview Heights OH 44147 440.526.4800 ryanlange@allstate.com
Tonia Maxwell 1605 State Road, Suite 7 Vermilion OH 44089 440-822-3512 toniamaxwell@allstate.com
Lesley Michael 1204 North Main Street North Canton OH 44720 330.497.8800 lmichael@allstate.com
Kristen Monroe 140 East Aurora Road Northfield OH 44067 330.468.0800 kristen.monroe@allstate.com
Jeanne Oldham 1172 Wooster Road North Barberton OH 44203 330-848-8888 jeanneoldham@allstate.com
Teresa Paez 15105 Puritas Avenue Cleveland OH 44135 216-362-6526 teresapaez@allstate.com
Stephen Piersante 60 South Main Street Poland OH 44514 330-707-1178 spiersante1@allstate.com
Chris Pike 5706 Turney Road, Suite 202 Garfield Heights OH 44125 216-475-2505 chrispike@allstate.com
Rocci Ravella 3975 Cascades Boulevard, Unit 19 Kent OH 44240 330.677.3930 rocciravella1@allstate.com
Laura Rohrbach 20898 Drake Road Strongsville OH 44149 440-572-2202 laurarohrbach@allstate.com
Gene Seminaro 220 Center Street, Suite C3 Chardon OH 44024 440-285-1774 geneseminaro@allstate.com
Brian Sharp 2713 Hubbard Road Madison OH 44057 440.428.1900 briansharp@allstate.com
Isaac Standley 15 Stadium Drive Boardman OH 44512 330.726.8245 istandley@allstate.com
Clint Stott 2930 Edison Street NW Uniontown OH 44685 330-877-4400 clintstott@allstate.com
Peter Svigel 5979 Andrews Road Mentor On The Lake OH 44060 440-209-1100 petersvigel@allstate.com
Deb Walker 450 Broadway Avenue Bedford OH 44146 440-232-6600 deborahwalker@allstate.com
Gary Young 925 Pittsburg Avenue NW North Canton OH 44720 330-494-9006 garyryoung@allstate.com
Lynard Zingale 673 East 185th Street Euclid OH 44119 216.486.2600 lzingale@allstate.com