Monsters Hockey Club Sales Team

Celena Zevnik
Celena Zevnik
Client Events and Member Benefits Manager
Phone: (216) 420-2537
czevnik@theqarena.com
Hometown: Eastlake, OH
College: Ohio University
Favorite Movie: Anchorman
Favorite Summer Past Time: Playing softball
kalister.jpg
Matt Kalister
Director of Ticket Sales
Phone: (216) 420-2564
mkalister@theqarena.com
Hometown: Amherst, OH
College: University of Mount Union
Favorite Movie: Forrest Gump
Favorite Summer Past Time: Spending time on the lake
Dave Aitken
David Aitken
Manager, Youth Sports & Group Sales
Phone: (216) 420-2519
daitken@theqarena.com
Hometown: Chestertown, NY
College: SUNY Cortland
Favorite Movie: Forrest Gump
Favorite Summer Past Time: Campfires and playing summer hockey (not at the same time).
Kim Scercy
Kim Scercy
Manager of Membership Activation
Phone: (216) 420-2541
kscercy@theqarena.com
Hometown: Denver, NC
College: Gardner-Webb University
Favorite Movie: Sweet Home Alabama
Favorite Summer Past Time: Just going to the beach with friends
Ryan Caler
Ryan Caler
Membership Activation Specialist 
Phone: (216) 420-2502
rcaler@theqarena.com
Hometown: Hanover, PA
College: Penn State University
Favorite Movie: Caddyshack
Favorite Summer Past Time: Baltimore Orioles Baseball
Jessica Kelly
Jessica Kelly
Group Event Specialist 
Phone: (216) 420-2143
jkelly@theqarena.com
Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA
College: Robert Morris University
Favorite Movie: Miracle
Favorite Summer Past Time: Spending time with family and friends
Jeff Bowler
Grace Ferut 
Membership Activation Specialist
Phone: (216) 420-2932
gferut@theqarena.com

Hometown: Medina, OH
College: Lake Erie College
Favorite Movie: Free Willy
Favorite Summer Past Time: Boating at West Branch

Jeff Bowler
Mike DeAngelo
Senior Premium Sales Executive
Phone: (216) 420-2184
mdeangelo@theqarena.com

Hometown: Parma, OH
College: Ohio University
Favorite Movie: Major League
Favorite Summer Past Time: Golfing

Jeff Bowler
Joe Kummerl
Group Event and Youth Football Specialist
Phone: (216) 420-2937
jkummerl@theqarena.com

Hometown: Clinton Township, MI
College: Kent State University 
Favorite Movie: Happy Gilmore
Favorite Summer Past Time: Spending time at Cedar Point with friends and family