Broadcast Schedule | Cleveland Monsters

Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Game Radio Watch Stream
Fri, Oct 14 7:00 PM Monsters vs Rockford AHL Live
Sat, Oct 15 5:00 PM Monsters vs Rockford AHL Live
Sat, Oct 22 7:00 PM Monsters @ Grand Rapids AHL Live
Sun, Oct 23 5:00 PM Monsters @ Rockford AHL Live
Tue, Oct 25 8:00 PM Monsters @ Iowa AHL Live
Thu, Oct 27 7:00 PM Monsters vs San Antonio AHL Live
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 PM Monsters vs San Antonio AHL Live
Sun, Oct 30 5:00 PM Monsters @ Chicago AHL Live
Thu, Nov 3 8:00 PM Monsters @ Manitoba AHL Live
Sat, Nov 5 8:00 PM Monsters @ Manitoba AHL Live
Wed, Nov 9 7:00 PM Monsters @ Grand Rapids AHL Live
Fri, Nov 11 7:00 PM Monsters vs Chicago AHL Live
Sat, Nov 12 7:00 PM Monsters vs Chicago AHL Live
Thu, Nov 17 7:00 PM Monsters vs Milwaukee AHL Live
Sat, Nov 19 5:00 PM Monsters vs Milwaukee AHL Live
Wed, Nov 23 8:00 PM Monsters @ Rockford AHL Live
Fri, Nov 25 7:00 PM Monsters @ Grand Rapids AHL Live
Sat, Nov 26 7:00 PM Monsters vs Grand Rapids AHL Live
Wed, Nov 30 7:00 PM Monsters @ Grand Rapids AHL Live
Fri, Dec 2 7:00 PM Monsters vs Milwaukee AHL Live
Sat, Dec 3 6:00 PM Monsters vs Milwaukee AHL Live
Tue, Dec 6 7:00 PM Monsters vs Grand Rapids AHL Live
Fri, Dec 9 8:00 PM Monsters @ Manitoba AHL Live
Sat, Dec 10 3:00 PM Monsters @ Manitoba AHL Live
Wed, Dec 14 7:00 PM Monsters vs Iowa AHL Live
Fri, Dec 16 7:00 PM Monsters vs Iowa AHL Live
Sat, Dec 17 8:00 PM Monsters @ Chicago AHL Live
Tue, Dec 20 7:00 PM Monsters vs Charlotte AHL Live
Thu, Dec 22 7:00 PM Monsters vs Charlotte AHL Live
Wed, Dec 28 7:00 PM Monsters vs Grand Rapids AHL Live
Fri, Dec 30 7:00 PM Monsters vs Grand Rapids AHL Live
Fri, Jan 6 8:30 PM Monsters @ Texas AHL Live
Sat, Jan 7 8:00 PM Monsters @ Texas AHL Live
Fri, Jan 13 7:15 PM Monsters @ Charlotte AHL Live
Sat, Jan 14 6:00 PM Monsters @ Charlotte AHL Live
Wed, Jan 18 7:00 PM Monsters vs Rockford AHL Live
Fri, Jan 20 7:00 PM Monsters vs Rockford AHL Live
Sat, Jan 21 7:00 PM Monsters @ Grand Rapids AHL Live
Tue, Jan 24 8:00 PM Monsters @ Milwaukee AHL Live
Thu, Jan 26 7:00 PM Monsters vs Chicago AHL Live
Sat, Jan 28 7:00 PM Monsters vs Chicago AHL Live
Fri, Feb 3 7:00 PM Monsters vs Iowa AHL Live
Sat, Feb 4 7:00 PM Monsters vs Iowa AHL Live
Tue, Feb 7 8:00 PM Monsters @ Milwaukee AHL Live
Wed, Feb 8 8:00 PM Monsters @ Iowa AHL Live
Fri, Feb 10 7:00 PM Monsters vs Manitoba AHL Live
Sun, Feb 12 3:00 PM Monsters vs Manitoba AHL Live
Wed, Feb 15 11:30 AM Monsters @ Rockford AHL Live
Fri, Feb 17 8:00 PM Monsters @ Rockford AHL Live
Sun, Feb 19 4:00 PM Monsters @ Iowa AHL Live
Mon, Feb 20 8:00 PM Monsters @ Iowa AHL Live
Wed, Feb 22 12:00 PM Monsters @ Chicago AHL Live
Fri, Feb 24 7:15 PM Monsters @ Charlotte AHL Live
Sat, Feb 25 6:00 PM Monsters @ Charlotte AHL Live
Tue, Feb 28 7:00 PM Monsters vs Grand Rapids AHL Live
Sat, Mar 4 8:00 PM Monsters @ Chicago AHL Live
Wed, Mar 8 11:30 AM Monsters @ Milwaukee AHL Live
Thu, Mar 9 8:00 PM Monsters @ Chicago AHL Live
Sun, Mar 12 4:00 PM Monsters @ San Antonio AHL Live
Tue, Mar 14 8:00 PM Monsters @ San Antonio AHL Live
Fri, Mar 17 7:00 PM Monsters vs Texas AHL Live
Sat, Mar 18 7:00 PM Monsters vs Texas AHL Live
Tue, Mar 21 7:00 PM Monsters vs Chicago AHL Live
Wed, Mar 22 7:00 PM Monsters vs Chicago AHL Live
Fri, Mar 24 7:00 PM Monsters vs Iowa AHL Live
Sun, Mar 26 3:00 PM Monsters vs Iowa AHL Live
Tue, Mar 28 7:00 PM Monsters vs Charlotte AHL Live
Thu, Mar 30 7:00 PM Monsters vs Charlotte AHL Live
Sat, Apr 1 8:00 PM Monsters @ Chicago AHL Live
Sun, Apr 2 6:00 PM Monsters @ Iowa AHL Live
Tue, Apr 4 8:00 PM Monsters @ Iowa AHL Live
Fri, Apr 7 8:00 PM Monsters @ Milwaukee AHL Live
Sat, Apr 8 7:00 PM Monsters @ Grand Rapids AHL Live
Sun, Apr 9 5:00 PM Monsters vs Grand Rapids AHL Live
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 PM Monsters vs Manitoba AHL Live
Fri, Apr 14 7:00 PM Monsters vs Manitoba AHL Live