Schedule | Cleveland Monsters

Schedule

Season Schedule

Fri, Oct 14 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Rockford
Sat, Oct 15 5:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Rockford
Sat, Oct 22 7:00 pm EDT Monsters @ Grand Rapids
Sun, Oct 23 4:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Rockford
Tue, Oct 25 7:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Iowa
Thu, Oct 27 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs San Antonio
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs San Antonio
Sun, Oct 30 4:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Chicago
Thu, Nov 3 7:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Manitoba
Sat, Nov 5 7:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Manitoba
Wed, Nov 9 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Grand Rapids
Fri, Nov 11 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Chicago
Sat, Nov 12 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Chicago
Thu, Nov 17 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Milwaukee
Sat, Nov 19 5:00 pm EST Monsters vs Milwaukee
Wed, Nov 23 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Rockford
Fri, Nov 25 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Grand Rapids
Sat, Nov 26 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Grand Rapids
Wed, Nov 30 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Grand Rapids
Fri, Dec 2 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Milwaukee
Sat, Dec 3 6:00 pm EST Monsters vs Milwaukee
Tue, Dec 6 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Grand Rapids
Fri, Dec 9 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Manitoba
Sat, Dec 10 2:00 pm CST Monsters @ Manitoba
Wed, Dec 14 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Iowa
Fri, Dec 16 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Iowa
Sat, Dec 17 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Chicago
Tue, Dec 20 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Charlotte
Thu, Dec 22 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Charlotte
Wed, Dec 28 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Grand Rapids
Fri, Dec 30 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Grand Rapids
Fri, Jan 6 7:30 pm CST Monsters @ Texas
Sat, Jan 7 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Texas
Fri, Jan 13 7:15 pm EST Monsters @ Charlotte
Sat, Jan 14 6:00 pm EST Monsters @ Charlotte
Wed, Jan 18 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Rockford
Fri, Jan 20 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Rockford
Sat, Jan 21 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Grand Rapids
Tue, Jan 24 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Milwaukee
Thu, Jan 26 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Chicago
Sat, Jan 28 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Chicago
Fri, Feb 3 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Iowa
Sat, Feb 4 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Iowa
Tue, Feb 7 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Milwaukee
Wed, Feb 8 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Iowa
Fri, Feb 10 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Manitoba
Sun, Feb 12 3:00 pm EST Monsters vs Manitoba
Wed, Feb 15 10:30 am CST Monsters @ Rockford
Fri, Feb 17 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Rockford
Sun, Feb 19 3:00 pm CST Monsters @ Iowa
Mon, Feb 20 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Iowa
Wed, Feb 22 11:00 am CST Monsters @ Chicago
Fri, Feb 24 7:15 pm EST Monsters @ Charlotte
Sat, Feb 25 6:00 pm EST Monsters @ Charlotte
Tue, Feb 28 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Grand Rapids
Sat, Mar 4 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Chicago
Wed, Mar 8 10:30 am CST Monsters @ Milwaukee
Thu, Mar 9 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Chicago
Sun, Mar 12 3:00 pm CDT Monsters @ San Antonio
Tue, Mar 14 7:00 pm CDT Monsters @ San Antonio
Fri, Mar 17 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Texas
Sat, Mar 18 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Texas
Tue, Mar 21 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Chicago
Wed, Mar 22 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Chicago
Fri, Mar 24 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Iowa
Sun, Mar 26 3:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Iowa
Tue, Mar 28 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Charlotte
Thu, Mar 30 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Charlotte
Sat, Apr 1 7:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Chicago
Sun, Apr 2 5:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Iowa
Tue, Apr 4 7:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Iowa
Fri, Apr 7 7:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Milwaukee
Sat, Apr 8 7:00 pm EDT Monsters @ Grand Rapids
Sun, Apr 9 5:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Grand Rapids
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Manitoba
Fri, Apr 14 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Manitoba