MHC Gold Plan Games

Sat, Oct 7
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Rockford
Opening Night

Sat, Oct 21
1:00 PM

Monsters vs San Jose
Blue Jackets Day

Fri, Oct 27
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Ontario
1-2-3 Friday

Sat, Nov 18
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Milwaukee
Salute the Troops

Sat, Nov 25
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Texas
Movember Night

Fri, Dec 8
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Chicago
Hockey History Night/1-2-3 Friday

Fri, Dec 22
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Milwaukee
Star Wars Night/1-2-3 Friday

Sat, Dec 23
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Milwaukee
The Holiday Hockey Game

Sat, Dec 30
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Grand Rapids
Marvel Super Hero Night

Fri, Jan 19
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Rockford
Cavaliers Tribute Night/1-2-3 Friday

Sat, Jan 27
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Iowa
Cleveland Rocks Night

Fri, Feb 2
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Grand Rapids
Flashback Friday/1-2-3 Friday

Fri, Feb 9
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Manitoba
Hockey with Heart Benefiting the American Heart Association/1-2-3 Friday

Sun, Feb 11
3:00 PM

Monsters vs Manitoba
Kids Day

Fri, Feb 23
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Stockton
Carter Camper Bobblehead Night presented by 811 Know Before You Dig & Dominion/1-2-3 Friday

Fri, Mar 2
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Tucson
Medical Professionals Appreciation/1-2-3 Friday

Sun, Mar 4
3:00 PM

Monsters vs Tucson
Kids Day

Sat, Mar 24
7:00 PM

Monsters vs San Diego
The Purple Game Benefiting the American Cancer Society

Sun, Mar 25
3:00 PM

Monsters vs San Diego
Kids Day

Fri, Apr 6
7:00 PM

Monsters vs San Antonio
Monsters Go Green presented by Republic Services/1-2-3 Friday

Fri, Apr 13
7:00 PM

Monsters vs Manitoba
Fan Salute Night/1-2-3 Friday