Monsters Hockey Club 2018 Payments

ANNUAL PAYMENT: All ‘Pay in Full” accounts will have their Membership Dues for the year processed on Monday, January 15th

Monthly Recurring Payments     

(12) equal payments on the 15th of each month  

Installment Payment Date
1 Monday, January 15
2 Thursday, February 15
3 Thursday, March 15
4 Sunday, April 15
5 Tuesday, May 15
6 Friday, June 15
7 Sunday, July 15
8 Wednesday, August 15
9 Saturday, September 15
10 Monday, October 15
11 Thursday, November 15
12 Saturday, December 15

Quarterly Recurring Payments

Four (4) equal payments on the 15th of each month

Installment Payment Date
1 Monday, January 15
2 Sunday, April 15
3 Friday, June 15
4 Wednesday, August 15