Monsters Hockey Club Sales Team

Celena Zevnik

Client Event & Member Benefits Manager
216-420-2537  czevnik@theqarena.com
 

Matt Kalister

Sr. Director of Ticket Sales & Service
216-420-2563  mkalister@theqarena.com
 

David Aitken

Manager, Youth Sports & Group Sales
216-420-2519  daitken@theqarena.com
 

Kim Palsa

Sr. Manager of Membership Activation
216-420-2541  kscercy@theqarena.com
 

Ryan Caler

Membership Development Specialist
216-420-2502  rcaler@theqarena.com
 

Grace Ferut

Membership Development Specialist
216-420-2932  gferut@theqarena.com
 

Jessica Kelly

Sr. Group Event Specialist
216-420-2143  jkelly@theqarena.com
 

Mike DeAngelo

Manager of Business Development
216-420-2184  mdeangelo@theqarena.com
 

Joe Kummerl

Youth Sports & Groups Event Specialist
216-420-2937  jkummerl@theqarena.com
 

Colin Geaney

Jr. Membership Development Specialist
216-420-2621  cgeaney@theqarena.com
 

Brian Becka

Membership Development Specialist
216-420-2173  bbecka@theqarena.com
 

Kent Petrunger

Business Development Specialist
216-420-2640  kpetrunger@theqarena.com