Monsters Hockey Club Sales Team

Celena Zevnik

Client Event & Member Benefits Manager
216-420-2537  czevnik@theqarena.com
 

Matt Kalister

Sr. Director of Ticket Sales & Service
216-420-2563  mkalister@theqarena.com
 

David Aitken

Manager, Youth Sports & Group Sales
216-420-2519  daitken@theqarena.com
 

Kim Palsa

Director of Franchise Business Development, Ticket Sales
216-420-2541  kscercy@theqarena.com
 

Ryan Caler

Sr. Manager of Membership Development, Ticket Sales
216-420-2502  rcaler@theqarena.com
 

Grace Ferut

Membership Development Specialist
216-420-2932  gferut@theqarena.com
 

Jessica Kelly

Manager of Group Sales, Ticket Sales
216-420-2143  jkelly@theqarena.com
 

Mike DeAngelo

Manager of Business Development
216-420-2184  mdeangelo@theqarena.com
 

Joe Kummerl

Youth Sports & Groups Event Specialist
216-420-2937  jkummerl@theqarena.com
 

 

Erin Simmons

Group Sales and Event Specialist
216-420-2742  esimmons@theqarena.com
 

 

Steve McClave

Membership Development Specialist
216-420-2586  smcclave@theqarena.com
 

 

Carlie Kapres

Membership Development Specialist
216-420-2749  ckapres@theqarena.com
 

 

Joe Sposit

Business Development Specialist
216-420-2527  jsposit@theqarena.com
 

 

Malyn Collins

Jr. Groups Event Specialist
216-420-2803  mcollins@theqarena.com