MHC Member Discounted Parking

 

DATE TIME GAME PLATINUM GOLD/HALF
Friday, Oct. 11 7:00 pm vs Syracuse Tickets Tickets
Saturday, Oct. 12 7:00 pm vs Syracuse Tickets Tickets
Friday, Oct. 25 7:00 pm vs Rockford Tickets Tickets
Saturday, Oct. 26 1:00 pm vs Rockford Tickets Tickets
Friday, Nov. 1 7:00 pm vs Checkers Tickets Tickets
Sunday, Nov. 3 7:00 pm vs Checkers Tickets Tickets
Friday, Nov. 8 7:00 pm vs Laval Tickets Tickets
Saturday, Nov. 9 7:00 pm vs Laval Tickets Tickets
Tuesday, Nov. 12 7:00 pm vs Grand Rapids Tickets Tickets
Thursday, Nov. 21 7:00 pm vs Chicago Tickets Tickets
Friday, Nov. 22 7:00 pm vs Chicago Tickets Tickets
Saturday, Nov. 30 7:00 pm vs Rochester Tickets Tickets
Friday, Dec. 13 7:00 pm vs Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Tickets Tickets
Saturday, Dec. 14 7:00 pm vs Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Tickets Tickets
Saturday, Dec. 28 7:00 pm vs Charlotte Tickets Tickets
Monday, Dec. 30 12:00 pm vs Charlotte Tickets Tickets
Friday, Jan. 3 7:00 pm vs Milwaukee Tickets Tickets
Saturday, Jan. 4 1:00 pm vs Milwaukee Tickets Tickets
Wednesday, Jan. 22 7:00 pm vs Rochester Tickets Tickets
Friday, Jan. 24 7:00 pm vs Toronto Tickets Tickets
Saturday, Jan. 25 1:00 pm vs Toronto Tickets Tickets
Friday, Jan. 31 7:00 pm vs Utica Tickets Tickets
Saturday, Feb. 1 1:00 pm vs Utica Tickets Tickets
Wednesday, Feb. 5 7:00 pm vs Rochester Tickets Tickets
Friday, Feb. 7 7:00 pm vs Binghamton Tickets Tickets
Sunday, Feb. 9 1:00 pm vs Binghamton Tickets Tickets
Tuesday, Feb. 11 7:00 pm vs Grand Rapids Tickets Tickets
Friday, Feb. 28 7:00 pm vs Belleville Tickets Tickets
Saturday, Feb. 29 1:00 pm vs Belleville Tickets Tickets
Thursday, March 5 7:00 pm vs Laval Tickets Tickets
Friday, March 6 7:00 pm vs Laval Tickets Tickets
Sunday, March 15 3:00 pm vs Rochester Tickets Tickets
Saturday, March 28 7:00 pm vs Lehigh Valley Tickets Tickets
Sunday, March 29 3:00 pm vs Lehigh Valley Tickets Tickets
Tuesday, March 31 7:00 pm vs Hershey Tickets Tickets
Thursday, April 2 7:00 pm vs Hershey Tickets Tickets
Saturday, April 4 7:00 pm vs Marlies Tickets Tickets
Sunday, April 5 3:00 pm vs Marlies Tickets Tickets