Manage Profile

October

close
Fri, Oct 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Loss 4-6

Game Center

View All
home
Cleveland Monsters
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
4
Syracuse Crunch
2
2
2
6
Fri, Oct 15
Away
Syracuse Crunch
Fri, Oct 29 7:00PM
Away
Hershey Bears
Sat, Oct 30 7:00PM
Away
Hershey Bears
Sun, Oct 31 3:00PM

The Cleveland Monsters fell to the Syracuse Crunch 6-4 on Friday night at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse.

Sat, Oct 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Win 5-4 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Cleveland Monsters
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
5
Syracuse Crunch
0
1
3
0
4
Sat, Oct 16
Away
Syracuse Crunch
Fri, Oct 29 7:00PM
Away
Hershey Bears
Sat, Oct 30 7:00PM
Away
Hershey Bears
Sun, Oct 31 3:00PM

The Cleveland Monsters beat the Syracuse Crunch 5-4 in overtime on Saturday night at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse.

Fri, Oct 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
Win 0-4

Game Center

View All
away
Cleveland Monsters
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Belleville Senators
0
0
0
0
Fri, Oct 22
Away
Syracuse Crunch
Fri, Oct 29 7:00PM
Away
Hershey Bears
Sat, Oct 30 7:00PM
Away
Hershey Bears
Sun, Oct 31 3:00PM

The Cleveland Monsters shutout the Belleville Senators 4-0 on Friday night at CAA Arena. 

Sat, Oct 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
away
Cleveland Monsters
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Belleville Senators
1
0
0
1
Sat, Oct 23
Away
Syracuse Crunch
Fri, Oct 29 7:00PM
Away
Hershey Bears
Sat, Oct 30 7:00PM
Away
Hershey Bears
Sun, Oct 31 3:00PM

The Cleveland Monsters beat the Belleville Senators 2-1 on Saturday night at CAA Arena.

Sun, Oct 24 4:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
Loss 3-2 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Cleveland Monsters
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Toronto Marlies
1
1
0
0
1
3
Sun, Oct 24
Away
Syracuse Crunch
Fri, Oct 29 7:00PM
Away
Hershey Bears
Sat, Oct 30 7:00PM
Away
Hershey Bears
Sun, Oct 31 3:00PM

The Cleveland Monsters fell to the Toronto Marlies 3-2 after five rounds in a shootout on Sunday evening at Coca-Cola Coliseum. 

Fri, Oct 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Oct 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sun, Oct 31 3:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"

November

close
Fri, Nov 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Nov 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Nov 12 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Nov 13 6:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Wed, Nov 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Nov 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sun, Nov 21 4:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Nov 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Nov 27 4:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"

December

close
Fri, Dec 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Dec 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Mon, Dec 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Wed, Dec 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Thu, Dec 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Dec 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Wed, Dec 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Thu, Dec 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Mon, Dec 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Wed, Dec 29 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Dec 31 5:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"

January

close
Sat, Jan 1 6:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Jan 7 8:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Jan 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sun, Jan 9 4:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Jan 14 8:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Jan 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Tue, Jan 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Jan 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Jan 22 1:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Wed, Jan 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Jan 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"

February

close
Thu, Feb 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Feb 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Feb 5 3:00PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Feb 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Feb 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Feb 19 6:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sun, Feb 20 1:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Wed, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Feb 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Feb 26 1:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Mon, Feb 28 7:30PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"

March

close
Wed, Mar 2 7:30PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Mar 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Mar 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sun, Mar 13 3:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Tue, Mar 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Mar 18 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Mar 19 6:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Mon, Mar 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Wed, Mar 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Mar 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sun, Mar 27 3:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"

April

close
Fri, Apr 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Apr 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Wed, Apr 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Apr 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sun, Apr 10 4:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Wed, Apr 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Fri, Apr 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Apr 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Tue, Apr 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Wed, Apr 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sat, Apr 23 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"
Sun, Apr 24 3:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
AHLTV, FOX Sports 1350 AM “The Gambler"