If you can't make a game in your membership, you have access to exchange tickets for any future game in your membership (based on availability)! 

Please note any exchanges will not be processed until all tickets are released to Flash Seats near the start of the season. 

 

Day Date Time Opponent
Friday 10/11/2019 7:00PM Syracuse
Friday 10/25/2019 7:00PM Rockford
Saturday 10/26/2019 1:00PM Rockford
Sunday 11/3/2019 1:00PM Charlotte
Friday 11/8/2019 7:00PM Laval
Saturday 11/23/2019 1:00PM Chicago
Saturday 11/30/2019 7:00PM Rochester
Saturday 12/14/2019 7:00PM Wilkes-Barre
Saturday 12/28/2019 8:00PM Charlotte
Saturday 1/4/2020 1:00PM Milwaukee
Friday 1/24/2020 7:00PM Toronto
Saturday 1/25/2020 1:00PM Toronto
Friday 1/31/2020 7:00PM Utica
Friday 2/7/2020 7:00PM Binghamton
Sunday 2/9/2020 1:00PM Binghamton
Friday 2/28/2020 7:00PM Belleville
Saturday 3/7/2020 1:00PM Laval
Sunday 3/15/2020 3:00PM Rochester
Saturday 3/28/2020 8:00PM LeHigh Valley
Friday 4/3/2020 7:00PM Toronto
Sunday 4/5/2020 1:00PM Toronto