Broadcast Schedule | Cleveland Monsters

Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Game Radio Watch Stream
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 PM Monsters vs Rockford AHL Live
Fri, Oct 13 8:00 PM Monsters @ Manitoba AHL Live
Sun, Oct 15 3:00 PM Monsters @ Manitoba AHL Live
Sat, Oct 21 1:00 PM Monsters vs San Jose AHL Live
Sun, Oct 22 5:00 PM Monsters vs San Jose AHL Live
Fri, Oct 27 7:00 PM Monsters vs Ontario AHL Live
Sat, Oct 28 1:00 PM Monsters vs Ontario AHL Live
Tue, Oct 31 7:00 PM Monsters vs Rockford AHL Live
Fri, Nov 3 9:05 PM Monsters @ Tucson AHL Live
Sat, Nov 4 9:05 PM Monsters @ Tucson AHL Live
Sat, Nov 11 8:00 PM Monsters @ Iowa AHL Live
Sun, Nov 12 6:00 PM Monsters @ Iowa AHL Live
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM Monsters vs Milwaukee AHL Live
Sat, Nov 18 7:00 PM Monsters vs Milwaukee AHL Live
Wed, Nov 22 8:00 PM Monsters @ Milwaukee AHL Live
Fri, Nov 24 1:00 PM Monsters vs Texas AHL Live
Sat, Nov 25 7:00 PM Monsters vs Texas AHL Live
Thu, Nov 30 8:00 PM Monsters @ Manitoba AHL Live
Sat, Dec 2 8:00 PM Monsters @ Manitoba AHL Live
Fri, Dec 8 7:00 PM Monsters vs Chicago AHL Live
Sat, Dec 9 1:00 PM Monsters vs Chicago AHL Live
Thu, Dec 14 8:00 PM Monsters @ San Antonio AHL Live
Sat, Dec 16 8:00 PM Monsters @ Texas AHL Live
Mon, Dec 18 7:00 PM Monsters vs Iowa AHL Live
Wed, Dec 20 7:00 PM Monsters vs Iowa AHL Live
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM Monsters vs Milwaukee AHL Live
Sat, Dec 23 1:00 PM Monsters vs Milwaukee AHL Live
Fri, Dec 29 7:00 PM Monsters @ Grand Rapids AHL Live
Sat, Dec 30 7:00 PM Monsters vs Grand Rapids AHL Live
Tue, Jan 2 8:00 PM Monsters @ Rockford AHL Live
Wed, Jan 3 8:00 PM Monsters @ Chicago AHL Live
Sat, Jan 6 7:00 PM Monsters @ Rockford AHL Live
Sun, Jan 7 6:00 PM Monsters @ Iowa AHL Live
Wed, Jan 10 8:00 PM Monsters @ Milwaukee AHL Live
Fri, Jan 12 7:00 PM Monsters @ Grand Rapids AHL Live
Sat, Jan 13 7:00 PM Monsters @ Grand Rapids AHL Live
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM Monsters vs Rockford AHL Live
Fri, Jan 19 7:00 PM Monsters vs Rockford AHL Live
Sun, Jan 21 4:00 PM Monsters @ Chicago AHL Live
Tue, Jan 23 8:00 PM Monsters @ Milwaukee AHL Live
Thu, Jan 25 7:00 PM Monsters vs Iowa AHL Live
Sat, Jan 27 7:00 PM Monsters vs Iowa AHL Live
Thu, Feb 1 7:00 PM Monsters vs Grand Rapids AHL Live
Sat, Feb 3 1:00 PM Monsters vs Grand Rapids AHL Live
Sun, Feb 4 1:00 PM Monsters vs Grand Rapids AHL Live
Fri, Feb 9 7:00 PM Monsters vs Manitoba AHL Live
Sun, Feb 11 3:00 PM Monsters vs Manitoba AHL Live
Tue, Feb 13 8:00 PM Monsters @ Rockford AHL Live
Thu, Feb 15 8:00 Monsters @ Chicago AHL Live
Sat, Feb 17 7:00 PM Monsters @ Rockford AHL Live
Sun, Feb 18 4:00 PM Monsters @ Chicago AHL Live
Wed, Feb 21 7:00 PM Monsters vs Stockton AHL Live
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 PM Monsters vs Stockton AHL Live
Fri, Mar 2 7:00 PM Monsters vs Tucson AHL Live
Sun, Mar 4 3:00 PM Monsters vs Tucson AHL Live
Tue, Mar 6 10:00 PM Monsters @ San Diego AHL Live
Fri, Mar 9 10:00 PM Monsters @ San Jose AHL Live
Sat, Mar 10 8:30 PM Monsters @ San Jose AHL Live
Sun, Mar 11 8:00 PM Monsters @ Stockton AHL Live
Wed, Mar 14 10:00 PM Monsters @ Ontario AHL Live
Fri, Mar 16 9:30 PM Monsters @ Texas AHL Live
Sun, Mar 18 5:00 PM Monsters @ San Antonio AHL Live
Tue, Mar 20 7:00 PM Monsters vs Chicago AHL Live
Thu, Mar 22 7:00 PM Monsters vs Chicago AHL Live
Sat, Mar 24 7:00 PM Monsters vs San Diego AHL Live
Sun, Mar 25 3:00 PM Monsters vs San Diego AHL Live
Wed, Mar 28 10:00 PM Monsters @ Stockton AHL Live
Fri, Mar 30 10:00 PM Monsters @ San Diego AHL Live
Sat, Mar 31 9:00 PM Monsters @ Ontario AHL Live
Tue, Apr 3 8:00 PM Monsters @ Iowa AHL Live
Wed, Apr 4 8:00 PM Monsters @ Milwaukee AHL Live
Fri, Apr 6 7:00 PM Monsters vs San Antonio AHL Live
Sun, Apr 8 3:00 PM Monsters vs San Antonio AHL Live
Thu, Apr 12 7:00 PM Monsters vs Manitoba AHL Live
Fri, Apr 13 7:00 PM Monsters vs Manitoba AHL Live
Sat, Apr 14 7:00 PM Monsters @ Grand Rapids AHL Live