Monsters Promotions

Promotions.png

 

Giveaways

Date Time Promotion Giveaway Tickets
Friday, Oct. 11 7:00 pm Opening Weekend Magnetic Schedule courtesy of UH Sports Medicine Buy Now
Friday, Dec. 13 7:00 pm 1-2-3 Friday Hockey Glove Ice Scraper courtesy of Cargill Buy Now
Saturday, Dec. 14 7:00 pm Grow the Game Night & Chuck-A-Bear Grow the Game Trading Card Set (first 2,000 kids) Buy Now
Saturday, Dec. 28 7:00 pm The Holiday Game Monsters Touchscreen Gloves courtesy of WGU Buy Now
Friday, Jan. 31 7:00 pm Cleveland Rocks Cleveland Rocks 100.7 WMMS "The Buzzard" Retro T-Shirt Buy Now
Friday, Feb. 28 7:00 pm WWE Night Championship Belt Fanny Pack Buy Now
Friday, March 6 7:00 pm Blue Jackets Night CBJ Oliver Bjorkstrand Calder Cup Winning Bobblehead courtesy of Dominion Energy Buy Now
Saturday, March 28 7:00 pm The Purple Game Light Up Cheer Stick Buy Now
Saturday, April 4 7:00 pm Top Gun Tribute Night Aviator Sunglasses Buy Now
*Giveaways are for first 10,000 fans unless otherwise indicated

Pucks & Paws

Date Time Promotion Dog Ticket Human Ticket
Sunday, March 29 7:00 pm Pucks & Paws Buy Now Buy Now

1-2-3 Fridays

Every Friday is a 1-2-3 Friday

  • $1 Sugardale hotdogs
  • $2 Pepsi products
  • $3 select draft beers
123.png
Date Time Opponent Tickets
Friday, Oct. 11 7:00 pm Syracuse Buy Now
Friday, Oct. 25 7:00 pm Rockford Buy Now
Friday, Nov. 1 7:00 pm Charlotte Buy Now
Friday, Nov. 8 7:00 pm Laval Buy Now
Friday, Nov. 22 7:00 pm Chicago Buy Now
Friday, Dec. 13 7:00 pm Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Buy Now
Friday, Jan. 3 7:00 pm Milwaukee Buy Now
Friday, Jan. 24 7:00 pm Toronto Buy Now
Friday, Jan. 31 7:00 pm Utica Buy Now
Friday, Feb. 7 7:00 pm Binghamton Buy Now
Friday, Feb. 28 7:00 pm Belleville Buy Now
Friday, March 6 7:00 pm Laval Buy Now

Monsters Family Days

  • Castaway Bay Pass for first 2,000 kids
  • Monsters Kid Meal Deal ($6):
    • Sugardale Hotdog
    • Pepsi Product
    • Chips
Family-Day-Smaller.png
Date Time Opponent Tickets
Saturday, Oct. 26 1:00 pm Rockford Buy Now
Sunday, Nov. 3 1:00 pm Charlotte Buy Now
Saturday, Jan. 4 1:00 pm Milwaukee Buy Now
Saturday, Jan. 25 1:00 pm Toronto Buy Now
Saturday, Feb. 1 1:00 pm Utica Buy Now
Sunday, Feb. 9 1:00 pm Binghamton Buy Now
Saturday, Feb. 29 1:00 pm Belleville Buy Now
Sunday, March 15 3:00 pm Rochester Buy Now
Sunday, March 29 3:00 pm Lehigh Valley Buy Now
Sunday, April 5 3:00 pm Toronto Buy Now

 

Awareness & Community Nights

Date Time Promotion Giveaway Tickets
Saturday, Nov. 9 7:00 pm Salute to Service pres. by Ohio CAT N/A Buy Now
Friday, Nov. 22 7:00 pm Hockey Fights Cancer Night N/A Buy Now
Saturday, Feb. 1 1:00 pm Black History Celebration N/A Buy Now
Friday, Feb. 7 7:00 pm First Responders Night pres. by Physicians Ambulance N/A Buy Now
Saturday, March 28 7:00 pm The Purple Game Light up Cheer Stick Buy Now
*All giveaways are for first 10,000 fans unless otherwise indicated

Postgame Skates pres. by Hudec Dental

Postgame Skates pres. by Hudec Dental take place on the Monsters' ice. Fans are encouraged to bring their own skates although pairs are available for rental with a $3 donation to the Monsters Community Foundation. Rental sizes are limited. 

Date Game Time Tickets
Friday, Oct. 25 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov. 8 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec. 30 12:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb. 7 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, March 15 3:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, March 29 3:00 pm Buy Now

Postgame Autograph Sessions

Select players are available for kids-only autograph sessions after games this season. 

Date Game Time Tickets
Sunday, March 15 3:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, March 29 3:00 pm Buy Now