Manage Profile

'Home and Away' 10-Game Pack

Enjoy our 10 best weekend HOME games in the same great seating location plus road trip with the Monsters all season long using your FREE subscription to AHLTV Monsters AWAY Game Package.  A $40 value for FREE! 

  • ***BONUS GAME*** Buy now and receive the Monsters HOME OPENER for FREE!*
  • Ticket Exchange Program provides the flexibility to change your preselected games to different dates if necessary 
  • Flexible payment plan
  • Discount over single game tickets
  • 2022 Calder Cup Playoff Priority

Buy Now Request More Info

*Free Home Opener tickets will be an equal number of tickets in your purchased plan location

Map Top.pngMap Bottom.png

Day Date Time Opponent
Friday 10/15/2021 7:00 p.m. Syracuse *Included Free with Plan*
Saturday 11/06/2021 7:00 p.m. Belleville
Friday 11/26/2021 7:00 p.m. Toronto
Friday 12/17/2021 7:00 p.m. Utica
Friday 01/21/2022 7:00 p.m. Rochester
Saturday 01/29/2022 7:00 p.m. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton
Saturday 02/05/2022 1:00 p.m. Hershey
Saturday 02/26/2022 1:00 p.m. Lehigh Valley
Sunday 03/13/2022 3:00 p.m. Rockford
Friday 03/25/2022 7:00 p.m. Charlotte
Friday 04/15/2022 7:00 p.m. Laval