Manage Profile

5050.jpg

DATE GAME WINNING # WINNING AMOUNT
Friday, Oct. 11 vs Syracuse 1538171003 $2,103 
Saturday, Oct. 12 vs Syracuse 1320348005 $1,714 
Friday, Oct. 25 vs Rockford 1251001049 $1,216 
Saturday, Oct. 26 vs Rockford 1512364037 $947
Friday, Nov. 1 vs Checkers 2052811015 $1,696
Sunday, Nov. 3 vs Checkers 1210306015 $1,412
Friday, Nov. 8 vs Laval 1153288075 $1,471
Saturday, Nov. 9 vs Laval 1550492008 $1,736
Tuesday, Nov. 12 vs Grand Rapids 1899846042 $741
Thursday, Nov. 21 vs Chicago 1181219004 $443
Friday, Nov. 22 vs Chicago 1672402054 $2,010
Saturday, Nov. 30 vs Rochester 1158459035 $1,621
Friday, Dec. 13 vs Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 1581095028 $922
Saturday, Dec. 14 vs Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 1566819049 $2,336
Saturday, Dec. 28 vs Charlotte 1683694036 $2,623
Monday, Dec. 30 vs Charlotte 1530814043 $1,265
Friday, Jan. 3 vs Milwaukee 2096300023 $1,068
Saturday, Jan. 4 vs Milwaukee 1659314043 $1,538
Wednesday, Jan. 22 vs Rochester 1435391039 $939
Friday, Jan. 24 vs Toronto 1509055023 $2,918
Saturday, Jan. 25 vs Toronto 2081309046 $1,238
Friday, Jan. 31 vs Utica 2021363055 $4,664
Saturday, Feb. 1 vs Utica 1378851114 $1,664
Wednesday, Feb. 5 vs Rochester 1846116015 $943
Friday, Feb. 7 vs Binghamton 1126174038 $1,910
Sunday, Feb. 9 vs Binghamton 1173866039 $2,295
Tuesday, Feb. 11 vs Grand Rapids 1872282035 $1,136
Friday, Feb. 28 vs Belleville 1937386031 $3,444
Saturday, Feb. 29 vs Belleville 2202560050 $1,190
Thursday, March 5 vs Laval 1250608094 $1,424
Friday, March 6 vs Laval 2043556027 $1,900
Sunday, March 15 vs Rochester    
Saturday, March 28 vs Lehigh Valley    
Sunday, March 29 vs Lehigh Valley    
Tuesday, March 31 vs Hershey    
Thursday, April 2 vs Hershey    
Saturday, April 4 vs Marlies    
Sunday, April 5 vs Marlies