MKTG490401-Broadcast Support GraphicMonsters Header (900x250).jpg

DATE TIME GAME RADIO WATCH STREAM
Friday, October 14 7:00 p.m. vs. Syracuse 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, October 15 7:00 p.m. vs. Syracuse 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, October 21 7:00 p.m. @ Utica 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, October 22 7:05 p.m. @ Lehigh Valley 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, October 23 3:05 p.m. @ Lehigh Valley 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, October 26 7:05 p.m. @ WB/Scranton 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, October 28 7:00 p.m. @ Utica 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, October 29 7:00 p.m. @ Syracuse 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, November 4 7:00 p.m. vs. Chicago 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, November 5 7:00 p.m. vs. Chicago 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Wednesday, November 9 7:00 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, November 11 7:05 p.m. @ Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, November 16 7:05 p.m. @ Belleville 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, November 18 7:00 p.m. @ Laval 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, November 19 3:00 p.m. @ Laval 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, November 25 7:00 p.m. vs. Toronto 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, November 26 4:00 p.m. @ Toronto 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Thursday, December 1 7:00 p.m. vs. Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, December 3 7:00 p.m. vs. Rochester 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Friday, December 9 7:05 p.m. @ WB/Scranton 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, December 10 7:00 p.m. @ Hershey 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, December 11 5:00 p.m. @ Hershey 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, December 17 12:00 p.m. vs. Laval 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, December 18 6:00 p.m. vs. Laval 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Tuesday, December 20 7:00 p.m. vs. Utica 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Thursday, December 22 7:00 p.m. vs. Utica 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, December 23 7:00 p.m. @ Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Thursday, December 29 7:00 p.m. vs. Charlotte 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, December 31 12:31 p.m. vs. Charlotte 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Friday, January 6 8:00 p.m. @ Chicago 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, January 7 8:00 p.m. @ Chicago 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, January 11 7:00 p.m. @ Utica 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, January 13 7:05 p.m. @ Belleville 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, January 14 4:00 p.m. @ Laval 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Tuesday, January 17 7:00 p.m. vs. Lehigh Valley 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, January 18 7:00 p.m. vs. Lehigh Valley 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, January 21 4:00 p.m. @ Charlotte 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, January 22 1:00 p.m. @ Charlotte 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, January 27 7:00 p.m. vs. Laval 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, January 28 7:00 p.m. vs. Laval 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Friday, February 3 7:00 p.m. vs. Chicago 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Saturday, February 4 7:00 p.m. vs. Chicago 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, February 10 7:00 p.m. vs. Belleville 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, February 11 1:00 p.m. vs. Belleville 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Tuesday, February 14 7:00 p.m. vs. Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, February 17 7:00 p.m. @ Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, February 18 8:00 p.m. @ Chicago 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, February 19 4:00 p.m. @ Chicago 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, February 22 7:00 p.m. vs. Utica 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, February 24 7:00 p.m. vs. Utica 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Saturday, February 25 7:00 p.m. @ Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, March 1 7:00 p.m. @ Syracuse 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, March 4 1:00 p.m. vs. WB/Scranton 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, March 5 3:00 p.m. vs. WB/Scranton 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Tuesday, March 7 7:00 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, March 11 7:00 p.m. @ Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Thursday, March 16 7:00 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Saturday, March 18 7:00 p.m. vs. Belleville 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, March 19 3:00 p.m. vs. Belleville 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, March 24 7:00 p.m. vs. Toronto 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, March 25 4:00 p.m. @ Toronto 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, March 26 3:05 p.m. @ Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, March 29 7:05 p.m. @ Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, April 1 6:00 p.m. vs. Hershey 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, April 2 12:00 p.m. vs. Hershey 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, April 5 7:05 p.m. @ Belleville 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, April 7 7:00 p.m. @ Laval 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, April 8 7:05 p.m. @ Belleville 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Monday, April 10 7:00 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, April 14 7:00 p.m. @ Utica 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, April 15 5:05 p.m. @ Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, April 16 3:00 p.m. vs. Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV