Broadcast Schedule.png

DATE TIME GAME RADIO WATCH STREAM
Saturday, October 14 7:05 p.m. @ Lehigh Valley 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, October 15 5:00 p.m. @ Hershey 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, October 20 7:00 p.m. vs. Syracuse 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, October 21 7:00 p.m. vs. Syracuse 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, October 27 7:00 p.m. @ Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, October 28 8:00 p.m. @ Chicago 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, November 1 7:00 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, November 3 7:00 p.m. vs. Providence 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Saturday, November 4 7:00 p.m. vs. Providence 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, November 10 7:00 p.m. @ Belleville 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, November 12 2:00 p.m. @ Belleville 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Thursday, November 16 7:00 p.m.  vs. Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, November 18 7:00 p.m. vs. Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Monday, November 20 7:00 p.m. @ Charlotte 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, November 22 7:00 p.m. @ Charlotte 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, November 24 7:00 p.m. vs. Toronto 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Sunday, November 26 4:00 p.m. @ Toronto 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, December 2 6:00 p.m. vs. Utica 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, December 3 12:30 p.m. vs. Utica 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, December 6 7:00 p.m. @ Hartford 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, December 8 7:05 p.m. @ WB/Scranton 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, December 9 7:00 p.m. @ Hershey 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Thursday, December 14 7:00 p.m. vs. Belleville 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, December 15 7:00 p.m. vs. Belleville 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Wednesday, December 20 7:05 p.m. @ Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, December 22 7:00 p.m. @ Syracuse 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, December 23 7:00 p.m. @ Utica 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, December 27 7:00 p.m. vs. Toronto 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, December 30 8:00 p.m. @ Chicago 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, December 31 6:00 p.m. @ Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, January 3 4:00 p.m. @ Toronto 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, January 5 7:05 p.m. @ Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, January 6 7:00 p.m. vs. Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, January 12 7:00 p.m. @ Utica 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, January 13 7:00 p.m. @ Syracuse 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, January 19 7:00 p.m. vs. Lehigh Valley 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, January 20 7:00 p.m. vs. Lehigh Valley 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Wednesday, January 24 7:00 p.m. vs. Toronto 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, January 26 7:00 p.m. vs. Hartford 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, January 27 7:00 p.m. vs. Hartford 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Friday, February 2 7:00 p.m. vs. Chicago 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Saturday, February 3 1:00 p.m. vs. Chicago 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, February 9 7:00 p.m. vs. Charlotte 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Saturday, February 10 1:00 p.m. vs. Chicago 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Tuesday, February 13 7:00 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, February 16 7:00 p.m. @ Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, February 17 8:00 p.m. @ Chicago 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, February 18 4:00 p.m. @ Chicago 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Thursday, February 22 7:00 p.m. @ Hartford 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, February 23 7:05 p.m. @ Providence 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, February 25 3:05 p.m. @ Providence 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, February 28 7:00 p.m. vs. Toronto 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, March 1 7:00 p.m. vs. Chicago 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, March 2 3:00 p.m. vs. Chicago 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Monday, March 4 7:00 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, March 8 7:00 p.m. @ Laval 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, March 9 3:00 p.m. @ Laval 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Tuesday, March 12 7:00 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, March 17 3:00 p.m. vs. WB/Scranton 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Monday, March 18 7:00 p.m. vs. WB/Scranton 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, March 22 7:00 p.m. vs. Hershey 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, March 23 7:00 p.m. vs. Hershey 1350 The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Wednesday, March 27 7:00 p.m. @ Grand Rapids 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, March 30 3:15 p.m. vs. Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, April 3 7:05 p.m. @ Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, April 5 7:05 p.m. @ WB/Scranton 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, April 6 7:05 p.m. @ Lehigh Valley 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Thursday, April 11 7:00 p.m. vs. Laval 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, April 13 7:00 p.m. vs. Laval 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, April 19 7:05 p.m. @ Rochester 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, April 20 4:00 p.m. @ Toronto 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, April 21 4:00 p.m. @ Toronto 1350 The Gambler   AHLTV