Manage Profile

Broadcast Schedule 2020-21 Header

DATE TIME GAME RADIO WATCH STREAM
Friday, Jan. 14 8:00 p.m. @ Rockford 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, Jan. 15 7:00 p.m. @ Rockford 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Tuesday, Jan. 18 7:00 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids 1350 AM The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Friday, Jan. 21 7:00 p.m. vs. Rochester 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, Jan. 22 1:00 p.m. vs. Rochester 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Monday, Jan. 24 7:05 p.m. at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, Jan. 26 7:00 p.m. @ Syracuse 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, Jan. 28 7:00 p.m. vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, Jan. 29 7:00 p.m. vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 1350 AM The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Thursday, Feb. 3 7:00 p.m. vs. Toronto 1350 AM The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Friday, Feb. 4 7:00 p.m. vs. Hershey 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, Feb. 5 3:00 p.m. vs. Hershey 1350 AM The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Tuesday, Feb. 8 7:00 p.m. vs. Chicago Wolves 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, Feb. 11 7:00 p.m. @ Utica 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, Feb. 12 7:00 p.m. @ Utica 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, Feb. 19 6:00 p.m. @ Charlotte 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, Feb. 20 1:00 p.m. @ Charlotte 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, Feb. 23 7:00 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids 1350 AM The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Friday, Feb. 25 7:00 p.m. vs. Lehigh Valley 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, Feb. 26 1:00 p.m. vs. Lehigh Valley 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Monday, Feb. 28 7:30 p.m. @ Laval 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, March 2 7:30 p.m. @ Laval 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, March 5 7:00 p.m. vs. Toronto 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, March 9 7:05 p.m. at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, March 11 7:00 p.m. @ Grand Rapids 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, March 13 3:00 p.m. vs. Rockford 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Tuesday, March 15 7:00 p.m. vs. Rockford 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, March 18 7:05 p.m. @ Rochester 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, March 19 6:05 p.m. @ Rochester 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Monday, March 21 7:00 p.m. @ Utica 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, March 23 7:00 p.m. @ Syracuse 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, March 25 7:00 p.m. vs. Charlotte 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, March 27 3:00 p.m. vs. Charlotte 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Tuesday, March 29 7:00 p.m. vs. Chicago Wolves 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, April 1 7:00 p.m. vs. Rochester 1350 AM The Gambler Bally Sports Great Lakes AHLTV
Saturday, April 2 7:00 p.m. vs. Rochester 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, April 6 7:00 p.m. @ Grand Rapids 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, April 9 7:00 p.m. @ Milwaukee 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, April 10 4:00 p.m. @ Chicago 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, April 13 7:00 p.m. @ Grand Rapids 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Friday, April 15 7:00 p.m. vs. Laval 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, April 16 7:00 p.m. vs. Laval 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Tuesday, April 19 7:00 p.m. vs. Utica 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Wednesday, April 20 7:00 p.m. vs. Utica 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Saturday, April 23 7:05 p.m. @ Rochester 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV
Sunday, April 24 3:00 p.m. vs. Rochester 1350 AM The Gambler   AHLTV