Single Game Tickets

Time Opponent
Wednesday, Jan 23 7:00 pm EST Toronto Marlies
Thursday, Jan 24 7:00 pm EST Chicago Wolves
Saturday, Jan 26 7:00 pm EST Chicago Wolves
Saturday, Feb 9 7:00 pm EST Binghamton Devils
Sunday, Feb 10 3:00 pm EST Binghamton Devils
Tuesday, Feb 12 7:00 pm EST Rochester Americans
Friday, Feb 22 7:00 pm EST Milwaukee Admirals
Sunday, Feb 24 3:00 pm EST Milwaukee Admirals
Thursday, Feb 28 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
Friday, Mar 1 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
Thursday, Mar 7 7:00 pm EST Belleville Senators
Friday, Mar 8 7:00 pm EST Belleville Senators
Saturday, Mar 23 7:00 pm EST Hershey Bears
Sunday, Mar 24 3:00 pm EST Hershey Bears
Friday, Mar 29 7:00 pm EST Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Saturday, Mar 30 7:00 pm EST Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Monday, Apr 8 7:00 pm EST Rochester Americans
Thursday, Apr 11 7:00 pm EST Charlotte Checkers
Friday, Apr 12 7:00 pm EST Charlotte Checkers