Single Game Tickets

Time Opponent
Friday, Oct 11 7:00 pm EST Syracuse Crunch
Saturday, Oct 12 7:00 pm EST Syracuse Crunch
Friday, Oct 25 7:00 pm EST Rockford IceHogs
Saturday, Oct 26 1:00 pm EST Rockford IceHogs
Friday, Nov 1 7:00 pm EST Charlotte Checkers
Sunday, Nov 3 1:00 pm EST Charlotte Checkers
Friday, Nov 8 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
Saturday, Nov 9 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
Tuesday, Nov 12 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids Griffins
Thursday, Nov 21 7:00 pm EST Chicago Wolves
Friday, Nov 22 7:00 pm EST Chicago Wolves
Saturday, Nov 30 7:00 pm EST Rochester Americans
Friday, Dec 13 7:00 pm EST Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Saturday, Dec 14 7:00 pm EST Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Saturday, Dec 28 7:00 pm EST Charlotte Checkers
Monday, Dec 30 12:00 pm EST Charlotte Checkers
Friday, Jan 3 7:00 pm EST Milwaukee Admirals
Saturday, Jan 4 1:00 pm EST Milwaukee Admirals
Wednesday, Jan 22 7:00 pm ET Rochester Americans
, Jan 24 7:00 pm EST Toronto Marlies
Saturday, Jan 25 1:00 pm EST Toronto Marlies
Friday, Jan 31 7:00 pm EST Utica Comets
Saturday, Feb 1 1:00 pm EST Utica Comets
Wednesday, Feb 2 7:00 pm EST Rochester Americans
Friday, Feb 7 7:00 pm EST Binghamton Devils
Sunday, Feb 9 1:00 pm EST Binghamton Devils
Tuesday, Feb 11 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids Griffins
Friday, Feb 28 7:00 pm EST Binghamton Senators
Saturday, Feb 29 1:00 pm EST Binghamton Senators
Thursday, Mar 5 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
Friday, Mar 6 7:00 pm EST Laval Rocket
Sunday, Mar 15 3:00 pm EST Rochester Americans
Saturday, Mar 28 7:00 pm EST Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sunday, Mar 29 3:00 pm EST Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Tuesday, Mar 31 7:00 pm EST Hershey Bears
Thursday, Apr 2 7:00 pm EST Hershey Bears
Saturday, Apr 4 7:00 pm EST Toronto Marlies
Sunday, Apr 5 3:00 pm EST Toronto Marlies